Nescot is now fully open to students and staff. Please check our latest Covid-19 information here

Term Dates 2021 / 2022

SUMMER TERM 2021
  • Summer Term Begins - Monday 19th April 2021
  • Term Ends for Higher Education and Foundations Students - Friday 18th June 2021
  • Summer Term Ends - Friday 25th June 2021
AUTUMN TERM 2021
  • Autumn Term Begins - Tuesday 31st August 2021 (For Foundations students: Thurs 26 August)
  • Student Induction - Tuesday 31st August - Friday 3 September 2021
  • Teaching Starts - Monday 6th September 2021 (including Higher Education and Year 2 Apprenticeships)
  • Year 1 Apprentices Start - Monday 20th September 2021
  • Staff Professional Development Week - Monday 18th - Friday 22nd October 2021
    ***
    Note: The college is closed to students for these two weeks and no lessons will be taking place***
    Half Term - Monday 25th - 29th October 2021
  • Autumn Term Ends - Thursday 9th December 2021
SPRING TERM 2022
  • Spring Term Begins - Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • HALF TERM - Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Spring Term Ends - Friday 1st April 2022
SUMMER TERM 2022
  • Summer Term Begins - Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Term Ends for Higher Education and Foundations Students - Friday 24th June 2022
  • Summer Term Ends - Friday 1st July 2022