Small-group campus tours taking place daily until 30 July Click here to book

Term Dates 2021 / 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021
  • ENROLMENT: from 18 August. Click here for more details
  • Autumn Term Begins - Tuesday 31 August 2021 (For Foundations students:  Induction 26 & 27 Aug, teaching from 31 Aug)
  • Student Induction - Tuesday 31 August - Friday 3 September 2021
  • Teaching Starts - Monday 6 September 2021 (including Higher Education and Year 2 Apprenticeships)
  • Year 1 Apprentices Start - Monday 20 September 2021
  • Staff Professional Development Week - Monday 18 - Friday 22 October 2021
    Half Term - Monday 25 - 29 October 2021
    (Note: The college is closed to students for these two weeks and no lessons will be taking place)
  • Autumn Term Ends - Thursday 9 December 2021
SPRING TERM 2022
  • Spring Term Begins - Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • HALF TERM - Monday 14 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Spring Term Ends - Friday 1 April 2022
SUMMER TERM 2022
  • Summer Term Begins - Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • Term Ends for Higher Education and Foundations Students - Friday 24 June 2022
  • Summer Term Ends - Friday 1 July 2022